The Hackathon - @iftm

The Hackathon

  • The Hackathon

  • The Hackathon

    2nd Session

    Registered developers will have 24 hours non-stop to come out with a project linked with the following topic: "Artificial Intelligence serving travelers".

    A 9000€ prize money will be distributed to reward the 4 most innovative teams.

  • SpeedMedia


    SpeedMedia is co-organizer of IFTM's Hackathon since its genesis, and official partner of 2018's edition.


    They support us by bringing their expertise and by providing us with participants, know-how and their API.


    APIs will be available from September 25 

  • A 4-steps contest

    Step 1

    From Monday 18 June to Monday 10 September.

    Opening of the registration (team only)
    20 teams maximum




    Step 2

    From Wednesday 12 to Friday 14 September.

    Announcement of the teams on our website and to the press.



  • Step 3

     Tuesday 25 September
    11am: Participants Welcoming and check of the device
    2pm: Beginning of the 2nd Hackathon IFTM by SpeedMedia for 24 hours non-stop.




    Step 4

    Wednesday 26 September
    2pm: End of the Hackathon
    3pm: Pitch presentation on the Arena Allianz Travel
    5pm: Cocktail on the VIP Club with the all participants and partners

  • The partners

  • 2017 retrospective

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.